skip to main content
Search:
Keyword:

  Contact  

#1 Yellow Jacket Drive
Oxford, AL   36203

Phone Icon (256) 241-3166 Fax Icon (256) 241-3943

Contact Image

Principal:          Heath Harmon 256.241.3167 heharmon.oh@oxboe.com

Assistant Principals:

J. Gallahar 266.241.3168 jgallahar.oh@oxboe.com

Ryan Barkley 256.241.3932 rbarkley.oh@oxboe.com

Jenny Dothard  256-241-3182  jdothard.oh@oxboe.com

Brian McRae  256-241-3169   bmcrae.oh@oxboe.com 

 

Nurse:

Monica Howard    256.241.3175  mhoward.oh@oxboe.com

 

Athletic Director

Larry Davidson   256-241-3194   ldavidson.oh@oxboe.com

 

Registar:

Darlee Roberts    256.241.3842   droberts.oh@oxboe.com

 

Secretary:

Jamie Thomas     256.241.3183  jthomas.oh@oxboe.com

Denise Medders    256.241.3185  dmedders.oh@oxboe.com

 

Bookkeeper:

Hunter Simmons     256.241.3174   hsimmons.oh@oxboe.com

 

College Building:       256.241.3200

Amber Smith    256.241.3173   asmith.oh@oxboe.com