Search:
Keyword:

  Contact  

#1 Yellow Jacket Drive
Oxford, AL   36203

(256) 241-3166 (256) 241-3943

Principal:           Chris Cox

Assistant Principals:

Christy Shepard     256.241.3182     cshepard.oh@oxford.k12.al.us

J. Gallahar 266.241.3168  jgallahar.oh@oxford.k12.al.us

Phillip Mitchell 256.241.3169 pmitchell.oh@oxford.k12.al.us

Nurse:

Jill Edwards    256.241.3175  jedwards.oh@oxford.k12.al.us

Registar:

Rita Hand     256.241.3185   rhand.oh@oxford.k12.al.us

Attendance Clerk:

Jamie Thomas     256.241.3183   jthomas.oh@oxford.k12.al.us

Bookkeeper:

Terrin George     256.241.3174    tgeorge.oh@oxford.k12.al.us

College Building:       256.241.3200

Pat Holcomb     256.241.3173           pholcomb.oh@oxford.k12.al.us